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ARKANSAS SECURITIES DEPARTMENT

AGENT OF THE ISSUER REGISTRATION REQUIREMENTS

The Securities Act and Rules of the Arkansas Securities Commissioner
require that an Agent of the Issuer applicants submit the following to the
Arkansas Securities Department:

1. Form U4. Complete the most current Form U4 application form, in
accordance with the form instructions. The form must be executed in
type or printed legibly. All signatures on the application are to be
original and any attachments required by the instructions on the Form
U4 must be included.

2. Registration Fee. The seventy-five dollars ($75.00) initial agent
registration fee specified in Ark. Code Ann. § 23-42-304(a)(2).

3. FBI Fingerprints. Proof of processed FBI fingerprint background
check.

4. Surety Bond. A Surety Bond in the amount of $25,000.00.

5. Form U10. Submission of Form U10, in accordance with the form
instructions and proof of compliance with the examination
requirements of the examination requirements of Rule 302.01(c), (the
Uniform Securities Agent State Law Examination (Series 63) and the
appropriate FINRA sales examination.)
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